Swansea Public Schools Home Page
« October 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Print
Username:
Password:
Android app on Google Play
SEPAC
Swansea Special Education Parent Advisory Council
Announcements
Special Education Empowerment Program
Conducted by Dawn Cardeiro, Educational Advocate
Location: TBA

RSVP for this event

Tuesdays 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
October 10, 2017
October 17, 2017
October 24, 2017

AGENDA
SEPAC Meeting Schedule
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mark G. Hoyle Elementary School, 70 Community Ln

AGENDA
Swansea Special Education Parent Advisory Council
Sonya Barbosa (President) sbarbosa625@gmail.com
Lisa Viveiros (Vice President) lisaviveiros123@gmail.com
Sara Silvia (Secretary) saraannes482@gmail.com
Craig Warner (Treasurer) crarg6@gmail.com
SEPAC Board Members
Hoyle Elementary- Grades PreK, K-2
Aron Meehan - aron.meehan@gmail.com
Jessica Melo - jsmelo1981@gmail.com

Gardner Elementary- Grades K-2
Allison Benfeito - alisoncoachali@aol.com
Joy Hennessey - joyhennessey1976@gmail.com

Brown Elementary- Grades 3-5
Jennifer Wentworth - jw1975@comcast.net


Luther Elementary- Grades 3-5
Judite Carey - juditecarey@comcast.net
Christine Aguiar - christine@sophiespromise.org

Case Jr High School- Grades 6-8
Angela McMullen - amcmullen76@gmail.com
​Sheril Silva - thepeachteacher@yahoo.com
Kelly Carey - kellycarey@comcast.net

Case High School-Grades 9-12
Charlotte Hydrick - charlottehydrick@comcast.net
Lisa Thomas - lthomas@fairhavenps.net
Debbie Furtado - dgfjm@comcast.net

Contacts
+ Barbosa, Sonya
+ SEPAC
Click on name to see details.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management